Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MaryAnn Wisniowski

MaryAnn Wisniowski

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Wisniowski
"Great people to work with on any insurace needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Excellent experience and great rates !!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Becerra

Brenda Becerra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Becerra
"After being stressed all day trying to get in contact with an agent at a different location, I decided to call a new location. That was a great decision! Nate was so helpful and patient. A very friendly and caring voice that took the time to help me understand any confusion I had. I've always thought that state farm had the best customer service and Nate surpasses that. I'm glad things didn't work out for me and brought me to this location."
Profile photo of FreeSpirit DC

FreeSpirit DC

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FreeSpirit DC
"Best choice ifor commercial coverage in the state of CT for delivery drivers of Instacart, Door dash etc. in my opinion and the agent Nate who helped me set up everything was helpful and knowledgeable in that specific coverage. Great Job done today! thank you"
Profile photo of Smitty

Smitty

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smitty
"My 2024 Automobile and Homeowners insurance went by $607 this year with my current provider (AAA). As a result, I decided to shop around locally and found this State Farm office in Enfield. I worked with a fantastic agent Megan Dimo who was extremely pleasant, thorough, and worked tirelessly on my behalf. In the end, Megan was able to get my rate back down to my 2023 cost. Can't say enough good things about Megan and this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Christopher England

Christopher England

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher England
"Can't say enough good things about my interaction with Nate from State Farm. I'm very glad that I decided to change my car insurance policy over to State Farm with him. He saved me a good amount of money."
Profile photo of Kristie Joubert

Kristie Joubert

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Joubert
"My experience with Teuta was absolutely amazing! She did everything possible to make sure she showed empathy and sympathy in regards to my current situation. There are not enough words to describe how much I appreciated her care and concern. Teuta, I thank you from the bottom of my heart."
Profile photo of Lora Prior

Lora Prior

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Prior
"Megan is a top notch professional and can't say thank you enough for all her efforts to ensure my insurance needs were met. I'll be referring family and friends to call her. Thank you again Megan."
Profile photo of Manuel Rivera

Manuel Rivera

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Rivera
"In just minutes the Agent gave me all the information that I need."
Profile photo of Samantha Clark

Samantha Clark

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Clark
"Kelly was amazing. Very friendly and made sure I understood everything and took the time to explain everything step by step. Overall I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Ben Averill

Ben Averill

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Averill
"Nate was great! Efficient and helpful, happy to be a new State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Joaquin Olmos

Joaquin Olmos

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Olmos
"Nice guy to talk to save. Me money in my insurance very good I recommend Muy bueno para ablar lo recomiendo me salvo dinero bastante en. My polisa de seguro de carro ablen no se arrepentiran"
Profile photo of Cathlene Tharp

Cathlene Tharp

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathlene Tharp
"Nate was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in getting my house and car insurance started. Could not recommend him and this office more!!!!"
Profile photo of Edward Mwelwa

Edward Mwelwa

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Mwelwa
"Great experience with Kelly who was very helpful"
Profile photo of Laura Hawlena

Laura Hawlena

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hawlena
"Very quick and easy. Informative. Friendly personality of my agent"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Kelly helped me out transferring my vehicle insurance from out of state. She was very efficient, professional, and very pleasant. I would recommend this State Farm agent to anyone."
Profile photo of John Di Giovanni

John Di Giovanni

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Di Giovanni
"Great customer service! Kelly tripled my coverage for the same amount I was currently paying. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Nick J

Nick J

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick J
"Kelly was great and super friendly! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Susan Beeching

Susan Beeching

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beeching
"Kelly spent a lot of time following up with me regarding auto and home insurance. She was professional and enthusiastic."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lawal

Elizabeth Lawal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lawal
"Megan is very professional. Thanks for all you do in getting good quotes for both my house and car."
Profile photo of T O

T O

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T O
"Megan from Chris Wilder State Farm insurance was friendly and accommodating. She helped me save almost $200 a month without losing any of the coverage that I had with our previous employer. She was friendly and helpful and I appreciate the time she took to present me with several different quotes for our 3 cars!"
Profile photo of Timmy O'Leary

Timmy O'Leary

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy O'Leary
"I would just like to say how professional and helpful the team at State Farm is. Especially working with Megan she was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joseph Andino

Joseph Andino

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Andino
"Kelly is very helpful, knowledgeable and kind! Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Shawn Riggins

Shawn Riggins

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Riggins
"Hello i was with allstate by switching to State Farm I was able to save $200.00 a month"
Profile photo of Cynthia Rivera

Cynthia Rivera

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Rivera
"Nate was wonderful ! Getting new insurance with State Farm was quick and painless ! A pleasant experience 🙂"