Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Ortega

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortega
"Great experience with Chris Wilder as my agent hopefully will keep doing business thank you."

Robert Nadeau

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nadeau
"Thanks for the great quote i saving 210 dollars chris was well informed and great to talk to very knowledgeable in ct insurance"

Myles Edwards

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Edwards
"Chris was super helpful, and took the time to make sure I understood the details of my new policy"

Ron Lemaire

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lemaire
"Dee is very professional and walked me through to an affordable insurance rate,"

Lillian Morales

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Morales
"Dee Finkel assisted me in obtaining an affordable monthly auto and renters insurance. Dee was pleasant to speak to on the phone, professional and clam. He answered all my question, and provided me with information that I was not aware myself and my family qualify for. If you’re in need of insurance assistant I highly recommend speaking with Dee. Thank you Dee for your prompt and professional guidance."

Axion Wolf

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axion Wolf
"Great service and community. Was very helpful"

Carlos Espinal

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Espinal
"Beating insurance rates"

Betty

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"What a pleasant experience. I called to request a quote for closing on my condo. Chris had his customer service rep, Dee, handle the particulars. I got a quote, the limits I wanted on the policy and made my payment in one easy, friendly phone call and they got me a multi-policy discount based on my current State Farm homeowners policy. They emailed me my binder and receipt so it's all taken care of."

Cindy Bouffard

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bouffard
"I have started with sharing my satisfaction with some of my friends. One said he'll call next week"

Melissa Sabre

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Sabre
"My name is Melissa and I just became a new customer. I just wanted to thank everybody inside State farm especially Kelly. She is a huge help. And she is really cool down to earth and makes me feel extremely comfortable. I also want to say I am very glad that I chose you guys for my insurance company. You guys are the best and Kelly two thumbs up.😁"

Melvin Sosa

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Sosa
"I was so upset when GEICO cancelled my policy for reasons I will not discuss but Chris from State Farm helped me in a heart beat like I’m saying this was some great service honestly speaking!!! You will not regret"

Norma Perez

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Perez
"My experience with you agent Adeysha was a great one. Adeysha was very informative courteous and made me feel like family. Will recommend your business to all I know."

Kmari20 Park

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kmari20 Park
"Chris is very helpful, nice and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his service and the money he saved me!"

Evangeline Boucher

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evangeline Boucher
"Dee was awesome from start to finish, made the whole experience super easy, answered all, and any questions as it was my first time shopping quotes etc, and got me by far the best deal around. Can’t recommend enough."

SheriLynn Adamo

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SheriLynn Adamo
"Chris is a sweet, kind, and goes over and beyond to help. My experience with Chris was an A+. He found me the best quotes with a better policy and bundles than my previous agent would. I definitely would and have referred Chris from State Farm to everyone I know who’s looking. Thanks Chris Sincerely, SheriLynn A."

Errol Moxam

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Errol Moxam
"He knows what he is doing, very friendly and understanding. This is what customer service representatives should be like 👍 👌"

Colleen Crebase

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Crebase
"Fast, knowledgeable, competitive, friendly. We’re so happy to make the switch! He made extra efforts to find ways to lower the cost! The best!"

l v

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by l v
"I went on line to compare insurance quotes & then got distracted & in my day. Adaysha from this office called me as a follow-up to my online search & being busy at the moment, I asked if she could call me later. She did. She was very helpful, patient & just so wonderful to work with."

Alyssa D

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa D
"Awesome rep, efficient and helped me beat my current insurance rate!"

Tonya London-Simpson

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya London-Simpson
"The process was easy and Dee was great to work with"

Dr.Pablo Sled

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr.Pablo Sled
"excellent detailed customer service. made me comfortable jumping on board. look to be a longtime member!!!"

Samik Roy

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samik Roy
"Chris and his team is very professional, thorough and provides the best of services based on customers need. I have recommended Chris and State Farm to my family and friends. Love to do business with you Chris."

Kelly Cunha

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cunha
"My experience with Chris was great. As a single mom, I knew I had to do everything I could to protect my son in the event I was no longer here to do so. Chris set me up with an amazing life policy that gives me peace of mind in knowing my son and my love ones won’t be left with nothing to help support them after I was gone. It’s nice to not have to worry about that anymore. Thank you Chris and team for helping to protect the ones I love most!"

Andro Germisashvili

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andro Germisashvili
"Nothing but the best impressions from Chris! He was pleasant, helpful, and very outgoing, guided me through the options that were available to me, and helped me choose a premium as well as optional discounts I was comfortable with, all while maintaining a conversation that made me feel like we were friends!"

Declan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Declan
"They were the only people around that were able to get my RV conversion insured with very little work on my part!"