Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Wilder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Wilder

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Anne

Sarah Anne

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris went above and beyond! He saved me a boat load on my teens insurance! I highly recommend Chris Wilder as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jen Dawid

Jen Dawid

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mileidy was fantastic ! Friendly, informative and saved me money!"
Profile photo of WD Delrosario

WD Delrosario

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Au

Andrew Au

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his State Farm team are super helpful with questions about my auto insurance policy and helping me get the best deal possible. I highly recommend them for any insurance coverage you are looking for"
Profile photo of Matthew Albright

Matthew Albright

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process was quick and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Katie Bowman (KTBEE)

Katie Bowman (KTBEE)

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything went nice and calm thanks for the representative Amy. It wasn't difficult at all. She explained everything very well and it wasn't time consuming. Thanks again Amy."
Profile photo of THOMAS LEVESQUE

THOMAS LEVESQUE

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous service. Low rates not even close to previous company's. 500 annual savings on homeowners. 100 monthly savings on auto (3 cars). Meleidy was friendly, and beyond helpful. She covered all the bases, and made the process virtually painless! 😁"
Profile photo of Eli-e’zer Cristologo Rivera Báez

Eli-e’zer Cristologo Rivera Báez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great,Great,Great customer service I’m so happy that I don’t have words 😁😁😁. Help me save a lot of money and better coverage. Thank you 🙏 Chris Wilder. God bless you!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Stephens

Carolyn Stephens

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a great experience. We all know purchasing insurance is overwhelming. Chris Wilder made the process easy. This process was more personal than about business. I Thank You Chris for this experience."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Freeburn

Aaliyah Freeburn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Chris, and he was truly phenomenal and attentive and helped me saved so much on my new car insurance…I highly recommend him! Like seriously!😊"
Profile photo of Chris Torreiro

Chris Torreiro

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mileidy was very helpful and very friendly. Worked around my work schedule. If you need anything ask for her."
Profile photo of Danielle Gallant-Davis

Danielle Gallant-Davis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Amy was able to find me a reasonable quote. The switch to State Farm cut my car insurance in more than half of what I was paying with a previous insurance company. I highly recommend this State Farm office. Thanks again Amy!"
Profile photo of Harry Guch

Harry Guch

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Karen Karste

Karen Karste

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Chris Wilder and found him quite helpful in reviewing my auto and home insurance coverage and was delighted with the savings realized through his insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Leonard Creaturo

Leonard Creaturo

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian was a great help"