Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madeline Claudio

Madeline Claudio

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Claudio
"I had a wonderful experience with Megan. She was professional and very friendly. I was extremely comfortable talking to her. It was a tremendous customer service experience. She put the customer first and was able to make my hopes come to fruition. Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Jackline SC program

Jackline SC program

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackline SC program
"Kelly has been amazing, so kind and helpful! Very grateful for the great service."
Profile photo of genti vokaj

genti vokaj

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by genti vokaj
"I spoke to Megan and she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Anthony Russello

Anthony Russello

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Russello
"Megan was very helpful in getting me started on finding an insurance plan that worked for me and answering any questions!"
Profile photo of Samuelson Osifo

Samuelson Osifo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuelson Osifo
"Chris and his team were super helpful and very polite. They went above and beyond, trying to get me the best deal possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tashona Mathis

Tashona Mathis

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashona Mathis
"I had a very good experience . She was very accurate , helpful and very professional. Extremly patient. I would definitely refer friends & family to Megan she was awesome!!! She made my day she knew the assignment and got right down to business! Fast professional service !"
Profile photo of Samuel Jenks

Samuel Jenks

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Jenks
"Megan was friendly, professional, and thorough, while helping me to start a new policy at a discounted rate."
Profile photo of Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bradley
"Quick and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Kurtis Patzlaff

Kurtis Patzlaff

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Patzlaff
"Best customer service, best insurance company, Teuta,Megan and Kelly are nice patient informative and the level of customer service is unmatched. Always available for any questions issues or concerns. Would recommend highly! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Heidi Ovchar

Heidi Ovchar

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ovchar
"Great customer service. Thank you Chris for your time, thoroughness and making the process of switching to State Farm an easy one."
Profile photo of Dean Chapman

Dean Chapman

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Chapman
"This is the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company very quick painless, and I have much better coverage than I previously had"
Profile photo of Bertrand Tseng

Bertrand Tseng

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertrand Tseng
"Megan was very friendly, easy to work with & answered my questions well."
Profile photo of Godschild Chanel

Godschild Chanel

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Godschild Chanel
"Great! Quick and Easy"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Megan and Kelly were both very friendly, professional, and efficient at taking care of my insurance needs, both car and motorcycle. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Mark Pfahler

Mark Pfahler

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pfahler
"I’m truly excited that I made the move to State Farm Insurance! Kelly and Nate are true assets to Chris’s office in Enfield, CT. Super nice people, informative and honestly have made my life better with some of the coverages they’ve offered to me. I’m proud to be a State Farmer!!"
Profile photo of Kettya Guillaume

Kettya Guillaume

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kettya Guillaume
"They are very professional and helpful with all the questions about the renters and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rios
"Good experience and he explains step by step"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I was very very happy with my experience she went above and beyond to help me out and I find the company and the lady that I spoke with to be very polite honest informative and she helped me so much that I felt that ease I felt like I can trust somebody and she was the best I really thank you very much for helping me get my own car insurance so For me if you're looking for a place for car insurance Collision anything Tri-Statefarm they will help you out and they will go in above and beyond"
Profile photo of Patricia Gray

Patricia Gray

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gray
"Kelly Cunha was my agent and she was super informative, nice, and got me the best rate/deal on my car insurance. Awesome experience!!!"
Profile photo of MaryAnn Wisniowski

MaryAnn Wisniowski

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Wisniowski
"Great people to work with on any insurace needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley

Ashley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley
"Excellent experience and great rates !!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Becerra

Brenda Becerra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Becerra
"After being stressed all day trying to get in contact with an agent at a different location, I decided to call a new location. That was a great decision! Nate was so helpful and patient. A very friendly and caring voice that took the time to help me understand any confusion I had. I've always thought that state farm had the best customer service and Nate surpasses that. I'm glad things didn't work out for me and brought me to this location."
Profile photo of FreeSpirit DC

FreeSpirit DC

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FreeSpirit DC
"Best choice ifor commercial coverage in the state of CT for delivery drivers of Instacart, Door dash etc. in my opinion and the agent Nate who helped me set up everything was helpful and knowledgeable in that specific coverage. Great Job done today! thank you"
Profile photo of Smitty

Smitty

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smitty
"My 2024 Automobile and Homeowners insurance went by $607 this year with my current provider (AAA). As a result, I decided to shop around locally and found this State Farm office in Enfield. I worked with a fantastic agent Megan Dimo who was extremely pleasant, thorough, and worked tirelessly on my behalf. In the end, Megan was able to get my rate back down to my 2023 cost. Can't say enough good things about Megan and this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Christopher England

Christopher England

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher England
"Can't say enough good things about my interaction with Nate from State Farm. I'm very glad that I decided to change my car insurance policy over to State Farm with him. He saved me a good amount of money."