Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LIsa Scapin

LIsa Scapin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LIsa Scapin
"Hi I just got insurance car and house . It was a delightful experience talking with Megan . So happy I went with this State Farm Insurance Agency . Thanks State Farm !"
Profile photo of Tyler Warzecha

Tyler Warzecha

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Warzecha
"Wonderful experience! Kelly was great thanks so much kelly"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Chris and the team (shoutout to Kelly) are fantastic. Great to deal with and extremely professional"
Profile photo of Nariah Cole

Nariah Cole

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nariah Cole
"Megan and Kelly were awesome!! Very nice, patient, and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with this company!!"
Profile photo of Renalda Miller

Renalda Miller

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renalda Miller
"Very helpful and informative. Great service thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mally

Sandra Mally

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mally
"Best rate ever!"
Profile photo of Caren Johnson

Caren Johnson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Johnson
"This was a great way to start a relationship. I am very big on customer service and I can tell you I have no complaint. Thank you Chris."
Profile photo of Dylan Lennon

Dylan Lennon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Lennon
"Very pleased and happy with the help we recieved from Kelly at State Farm, She was very informative and we were able to have a better price for our car insurance !!😊"
Profile photo of Dominic Minieri

Dominic Minieri

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Minieri
"Very professional and responsive"
Profile photo of Abdul Alim Rahmani

Abdul Alim Rahmani

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Alim Rahmani
"It was great 👍"
Profile photo of Ryan K (The PseudoPiper)

Ryan K (The PseudoPiper)

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan K (The PseudoPiper)
"Megan was able to help me save over $100, and got me a renter's and comprehensive insurance, which my previous insurance didn't do. She was able to answer all my questions and let me know what I was going to expect when I changed over. Megan is the best!"
Profile photo of Keron Morris

Keron Morris

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keron Morris
"He was precise, and to the point explained it to my understanding very helpful. It made me feel secure."
Profile photo of David Peltier

David Peltier

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peltier
"Very happy with the service provided , Kelly was very helpful and i saved a ton of money ! Took less than 10 min"
Profile photo of Michele Ormsby

Michele Ormsby

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Ormsby
"Staff was attentive and took their time answering questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Erica Drobner

Erica Drobner

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Drobner
"Great experience working with Kelly"
Profile photo of Robert Sabo

Robert Sabo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sabo
"Very helpfull and understanding stuff, pleasure to deal w them , and new quotes are the best on today's market"
Profile photo of Matt sly

Matt sly

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt sly
"Chris was absolutley amazing to talk to!"
Profile photo of Doreen Kelly

Doreen Kelly

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Kelly
"Thanks Dee Finkel for your professional and knowledgeable assistance. You made the entire process seamless and thorough to meet all my needs. And saved me $$$. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Paul Furtak

Paul Furtak

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Furtak
"Great service great price kelly gook care of everything very quick would recommend to freinds and family."
Profile photo of Aurora Hernandez

Aurora Hernandez

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Hernandez
"Kelly was a great help to me she fought for my insurance claim and she made it happen so happy for her help and service. Was always so polite to me as well even when I was frustrated she never lost her temper. Appreciate you Kelly.😀🥰"
Profile photo of Damaris Navarro

Damaris Navarro

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Navarro
"love the customer service"
Profile photo of Kayla Flores

Kayla Flores

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Flores
"Great customer service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Denise Bellucci

Denise Bellucci

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bellucci
"I reached out online and with a call back and 15 mins Chris connected me with Kelly and it was a done deal and I am saving $$$$ Thank you for the prompt and professional care."
Profile photo of Krystal Collins

Krystal Collins

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Collins
"Professional, great service, polite, great rates, and so much more!…. The finishing touches include, although not limited to how much your working with this organization is definitely appreciated!!!!…. Please just give them a call and you will reap the same results! HAVE A FANTASTIC DAY!!!…."
Profile photo of Francisco carrillo

Francisco carrillo

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco carrillo
"Chris is very professional, So gently and responded all my questions, Thank you Chris for your service!"